Home
Who are we?
About the quality
counsellors network
Currently active
quality counsellors
The role of
quality counsellor
Current activities
The quality counsellors
network development
and important milestones
Currently active counsellors

Quality   Counsellors   Currently activ...
mag. Irena Bohte
Zavod za izobraževanje in kulturo Črnomelj
Telephone: 07 306 13 84
E-mail: irena.bohte@zik-crnomelj.si
 Bernarda Mori Rudolf
MOCIS, Center za izobraževanje odraslih Slovenj Gradec
Telephone: 02 884 64 07
E-mail: bernarda.morirudolf@mocis.si
Tanja Avman
Ljudska univerza Škofja Loka
Telephone: 04 506 13 80
E-mail: tanja.avman@guest.arnes.si
 mag. Jasna Kržin Stepišnik
Biotehniški izobraževalni center Ljubljana
Telephone: 01 280 76 02
E-mail: jasna.krzin-stepisnik@guest.arnes.si
Mladen Andrejević Lesjak
Ljudska univerza Ormož
Telephone: 02 741 55 02
E-mail: mladen.andrejevic@lu-ormoz.si
 Marjana Rogel Peršič
UPI – Ljudska univerza Žalec
Telephone: 03 713 35 64
E-mail: marjana.persic@upi.si
mag. Maja Zalokar
B&B izobraževanje in usposabljanje d.o.o.
Telephone: 04 280 83 04
E-mail: maja.zalokar@bb.si
 Alenka Kučan
Ljudska univerza Murska Sobota
Telephone: 02 536 15 69
E-mail: alenka.kucan@lums.si
Erika Kramaršek
Šola za hortikulturo in vizualne umetnosti Celje
Telephone: 03 428 59 00
E-mail: erika.kramarsek@hvu.si
 Mirjana Šibanc, spec.
Ljudska univerza Velenje
Telephone: 03 898 54 58
E-mail: mirjana.sibanc@lu-velenje.si
Polona Trebušak, mag.
Zasavska ljudska univerza Trbovlje
Telephone: 03 565 51 25
E-mail: polona.trebusak@guest.arnes.si
 Gregor Matos
Biotehniški izobraževalni center Ljubljana
Telephone: 01 2807 629
E-mail: gregor.matos@bic-lj.si
mag. Jana Bervar
Srednja zdravstvena šola Celje
Telephone: 03 428 69 00
E-mail: jana.bervar@guest.arnes.si
 Stanislav Žlof
Ljudska univerza Celje
Telephone: 03 428 67 61
E-mail: stanislav.zlof@lu-celje.si
Erika Švara
Zavod Znanje Postojna, OE Ljudska univerza Postojna
Telephone: 05 721 12 87
E-mail: erika.svara@zavod-znanje.si
 Mojca Sikošek Penko
CDI Univerzum
Telephone: 01 583 92 89
E-mail: mojca.sikosek@cdi-univerzum.si
Barbara Fajdiga Perše
Ljudska univerza Nova Gorica
Telephone: 05 335 31 15
E-mail: barbara.fajdiga.perse@lung.si
 Karmen Kosem
Ljudska univerza Kranj
Telephone: 04 280 48 19
E-mail: karmen.kosem@luniverza.si
Irena Hostnik
Ljudska univerza Rogaška Slatina
Telephone: 03 818 24 44
E-mail: irena.hostnik@lu-rogaska.si
 Brigita Herženjak
Razvojno izobraževalni center Novo mesto
Telephone: 07 393 45 56, 031 746 001
E-mail: brigita.herzenjak@ric-nm.si
Lea Zlodej
Ljudska univerza Jesenice
Telephone: 04 583 38 09
E-mail: lea.zlodej@lu-jesenice.net
 Alida Zagorc Šuligoj
Javni zavod Cene Štupar – Center za izobraževanje Ljubljana
Telephone: 041 727 458
E-mail: alida.suligoj@cene-stupar.si



 
    
How can I become a quality counsellor?
Education and counselling
Learning corner
Web-based collections
Users of the green OQEA logo
Quality award winners
Events


Quality day at SIAE


 (C) 2003-2019 Slovenian Institute for Adult Education, last changed: 10.07.2019, 13:15
hits: 0, computer realisation: Franci Lajovic, Robert Šmalc, editors: Jasmina Orešnik Cunja, Aleksandra Radojc